• Home
  • Reviews
  • Articles
  • News
  • Tools
  • GamingHeaven
  • Forums
  • Network
 

Go Back   DriverHeaven.net > Forums > Hardware and Related Topics > Motherboards, Networking and Misc Forum

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old Feb 17, 2006, 04:27 AM   #1
DriverHeaven Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 21
Rep Power: 0
jsy982002 is on a distinguished road

resellers

do anyone know about online resellers that ships to the philippines??? i'm looking for a dual core processor...more specifically the PD 930 or PD 940. thanks.
jsy982002 is offline   Reply With Quote


Old Feb 20, 2006, 04:48 PM   #2
DriverHeaven Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 21
Rep Power: 0
jsy982002 is on a distinguished road

answer anyone??
jsy982002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 20, 2006, 06:54 PM   #3
DH's oldest Geek?
 
OldBuzzard's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 1,538
Rep Power: 43
OldBuzzard is a name known to allOldBuzzard is a name known to allOldBuzzard is a name known to allOldBuzzard is a name known to allOldBuzzard is a name known to allOldBuzzard is a name known to all
System Specs

You might try http://www.monarchcomputer.com

I know that they do ship overseas. I've seen that on the web site, but I didn't see the PI listed. Drop them an email and ask if they will ship to you.
OldBuzzard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 20, 2006, 08:37 PM   #4
Giggity!
 
niceguyrichy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ___
Posts: 4,116
Rep Power: 37
niceguyrichy is a name known to allniceguyrichy is a name known to allniceguyrichy is a name known to allniceguyrichy is a name known to allniceguyrichy is a name known to allniceguyrichy is a name known to all
System Specs

try emailing a couple companys

if you get a fair minded understanding individual reading it you might get lucky.
last year I had a rare, ltd ed maglite that I wanted to buy for my gf that only one shop which was in the states had in stock (I live in the uk), and one pleasant, pleading email later they agreed to ship me one, despite the site resolutely declaring they didn't ship overseas.
only charged regular shipping too

I'm rabbling again

my point is that you should try your luck a few times, you never know
niceguyrichy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24, 2006, 12:20 AM   #5
DriverHeaven Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 21
Rep Power: 0
jsy982002 is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by niceguyrichy
try emailing a couple companys

if you get a fair minded understanding individual reading it you might get lucky.
last year I had a rare, ltd ed maglite that I wanted to buy for my gf that only one shop which was in the states had in stock (I live in the uk), and one pleasant, pleading email later they agreed to ship me one, despite the site resolutely declaring they didn't ship overseas.
only charged regular shipping too

I'm rabbling again

my point is that you should try your luck a few times, you never know
HAD NO LUCK!!!( REALLY WANT TO BUY LOTS OF STUFF!!! ESPECIALLY AT NEWEGG!!! tsss hope they answer my email.
jsy982002 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

 
Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
vBulletin implementation by Craig '5320' Humphreys

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:21 PM. Copyright ©2008 HeavenMedia.net